Gitama's World

By Gitama

Puss Puss

Puss Puss is mainly the girl and boys cat....I'm lean toward the dog side of the fence...however this cat is just so gorgeous that I have absolutely fallen in love with him (it's taken a while) he is the most loving ... awesome little being and very chilled ...that is until he finds a lizard or the python comes to visit.
It was getting late so I had to grab my blip quick today....my energy is coming back and I have spent the day cleaning and shifting things around trying to zen things out a bit. Mind you the surfaces look very clean and empty but all the drawers are packed to the gunnels.

Yesterday was a good day.....I sold my old car (what palava) and the bank informed me it was going to honour the money that was taken out of my account by a scammer last week...I was so happy about that...so all in all I'm kinda getting back on track on all levels.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.