Gitama's World

By Gitama

And Another Peony

Talking with a friend today about photography I really felt like I wanted to start taking my camera out a lot more and get to reacquaint myself with it again...I do so enjoy it when I do.
I had to think about what holds me back...and the the first thing that came to mind was the 1000's and terrabytes of pics that I have just languishing in HD's and my computer that need to be sorted (i think)...gone through and stuff chucked out and I get overwhelmed and I feel a bit like a snail going back into her shell.

Its been the first day that I have spent on my own for ages....the full day.......and i have got so much stuff done ...and.... even worked a bit on an image that for 5 days now has been sitting on my desktop. Dinner is in the oven and nearly time to feed the folk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.