IT'S NOT FAIR...

Apparently I haven't Blipped Evie for the last 700 Blips "it's not fair, you love May and Elliot more than me, you think they're prettier, you like taking their photo more, you hate me, I know you do, I've been through your Blips and you've never Blipped me, I'm going to go on Blip and I'm NEVER going to Blip you..."

It's true, I haven't Blipped her since last Sunday, poor poppet!! So I ask if I can take her picture and this is the face I get...

Today I have been mostly spring cleaning... Cleaned the downstairs windows (inside and out) shampoo'd the carpets, hand washed the floors, cleaned the sofas, cleared up the landing (which I notice has become an extension of the laundry basket...) etc etc...

Evie got her very first pair of Ugg's the other day.. Today she trashed them by using the toes of her new boots to stop her on her bike rather than the brakes... LIVID!!

She can smile really ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.