MissJChong

By MissJChong

Whispers

This is a moment to remember. It's the end of something that began on the 13th of September last year. I didn't know what I was getting myself into or the purpose, and now that it has ended, I still don't. I have to say the journey was an unpredictable one or maybe it was. I really can't tell.

I'm confused by my feelings. I would say I feel mainly relieved but there's clearly some sadness. And then, there's the guilt that I feel more relieved than sad. Oh well.

This really is confusing, but it is what it is.

You can be a distance from someone and still hear them. Funny how we were next to each other but we couldn't grasp the words coming out of each other's mouth.



This photo was taken on the 28th of March 2013 at the Whispering Gallery, Grand Central.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.