Third trap bites the dust

Of my four plastic humane traps, a third trap just broke and is in the trash. 

Maybe I should be afraid. 

BUT I have an unusual trap out now. It is a five gallon bucket with a ladder. At the top of the ladder is a plank that seems to lead to chocolate sauce but will actually drop the unwitting victim down, into the bucket, where I have thoughtfully put out bird seed and peanuts. It didn't catch anyone yesterday, but tonight is a new night. 

And it is about time the baby dragon earned its keep.

I have no idea why markings like in this picture are throughout the park. The explanation is probably dull so I prefer not to know. 

Get your avocados right now. We are blocking all imports from Mexico after a threat was made to US safety inspectors working in Mexico. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.