love is a verb

By loveeveryminute

New Face!

I saw a white breasted nuthatch today!! My first time to see and identify it! It was beautiful!! I hope they raise here like their cousins, brown headed nuthatches, did last year! And the brown heads are back this year! :—))
It’s been a good day! We have sold ( and given away) so much out of mama and daddy’s house! What a relief! I actually feel lighter in my spirit! Johnny’s brother is buying the house and he has been cleaning up around it too. We got a lot accomplished. A friend came out and got so many dishes! And she insisted on paying me generously! Many of the dishes were antique and collectible. She was over joyed and so am I !!
I talked to Jess and she sounds fantastic!! Her art is keeping her busy and she is beginning to have a social life! Being introverts, she and Matt were homebodies, even before the children came along. She has been catapulted out of her comfort zone, and, by the Grace of God , LITERALLY, and she is thriving! I am so thankful!!
Be blessed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.