My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Hanging in there...

The motivation to blip today has been missing today... when I try to analyse why.. I hit a brick wall... I think tiredness has caught up with me and the enormity of the next few months with all the changes ahead is hugely daunting..

I have a end of year degree show to prepare for and I don't feel that prepared.. I have a tutorial tomorrow so that may help me to focus..

Good things.....
My images have been used on the interior design company's leaflet that is going to be their main point of advertising....
I have begun my new project and the interviews went really well...
I had 5 pictures & editorial in our local paper - one article I actually received the credit for which is amazing for me...

So I should be elated and on a roll...


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.