My journey in Pictures

By Ella

New Home??

I spotted this shack whilst walking this afternoon before going to Uni.. it was a beautifully warm and sunny day which really felt like a spring day..

I love allotments.. I have a fascination with them and always gravitate to them to see what is growing and who is tending the produce..
This was a particularly delapidated allotment with lots of the sheds/greenhouses in a poor state of repair..

Thank you to everyone who sent their messages of support and love yesterday - they all helped to buoy me up.. this morning was a new more positive day.. thank you...

Good things...
Decisions regarding my exhibition images....
Warm sunny days
Cones of chips with lashings of salt and vinegar
Blipfoto friends..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.