Another emergency blip

Last night’s hockey match was a disaster for Cardiff. One week they are playing such incredible hockey and last night it was incredibly bad. 3 nil down with 4 mins to go and Cardiff suddenly woke up and scored two goals. But too little too late. Hopefully it was all down to a long journey up to Dundee but they certainly need to find their team collective mojo.

Our son phoned this morning and he has received an early birthday present - COVID. So at least he and his partner no longer need to self isolate.

Mrs Chrispy was out with the girls for lunch. I have spent the day at my PC catching up on Photography work. I have got all my entries in for club completions, am now fully up to date with Blip and have a cover for my granddaughter’s book.

Blip is an emergency blip as the Partridge family made a short stop over. Muncjack and Deer were just too quick to get a shot off. The Muncjack came back but I still missed it.

Hopefully the storm will pass with out leaving a trail of destruction. Stay safe everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.