More experimenting

A very up and down day with lots of small jobs to get done.

Posted off a couple of books to the Republic of Ireland and fortunately the postage cost less than the books themselves. My daughter will most probably curse me as both books are on Trivia and General Knowledge on Man City Football Club. Grandson will be testing everyone.

I recently tried Double Exposure within camera but today I played around with it in the Photo Editor. And my Blip is the result.

The image was first captured as seen.
I then took the same composition again using an in-camera filter.
The base layer was shot 2 and the the first shot was used as the overlay with a slight offset. The Opacity level was then reduced for the overlay.
Finally I added a further filter effect.

The result was my blip and I make no claims as to it being a great image or even a photo after what I did.  But it is great fun to experiment and try out potential page backgrounds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.