Ongoing Project...!!

I may even have blipped this before...I’ve been picking it up now and again when I feel like knitting....I mostly crochet..!!
But it’s an easy knit and I don’t really have anyone in mind for it so it doesn’t matter how long it takes me to finish it...!!
As I’ve also probably said before I like to have many things on the go at the same time...it avoids the boredom!

We are battening down the hatches here now awaiting the arrival of Storm Eunice....it’s been a very ‘quiet’ evening and early night...but on the earlier news bulletin it showed wind & rain already battering the South Coast...so it will probably be here as they predict by 3am ..
We are now in an Orange Category wind warning..
Hopefully we’ll get some sleep and Mel won’t be too freaked out at least til morning..!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.