Annieone

By Annieone

More Crafting...!!

I’ve been practicing these 2 Granny squares today ..a Daisy and a Sunflower...interestingly these are from the YouTube channel of Melanie Ham...who tragically died last January from cancer. She was a beautiful young girl, very talented and only 36 years old. Her husband and family have decided to leave her crochet tutorials up on YouTube as she had so many followers and was so popular.
Today I also found a documentary that her husband made of life in her final years (she was first diagnosed in 2018) and I’ve just watched some of it.
And on a lighter note....I’ve been threatening to make Puss ‘N Boots for a long time ....so I’ve rooted out all the colors and made a start on him...
I just Love Puss...!
Friday again....so wishing everyone a good weekend..xx

17th February....Quote...

Be OK With Uncertainty.......!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.