Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

Glasgow... Strangely beautiful

Our last day in Glasgow was spent shopping yet again how can you not when there's teenagers with you.
We spent a lot of time walking today ( from shop to shop) not my normal type of walking, that's usually surrounded by trees, shrubs, water and grass.
But despite not being a lover of cities, I have to say that Glasgow was quite fascinating.
Where there wasn't the tallest of buildings with detailed architecture, there was old almost part demolished buildings but with some of the best imaginative graffiti art I've ever seen.
The roads reminded me of San Francisco, not that I've been but I've seen it on films.
In all, I loved Glasgow, I love Edinburgh, I love the highlands, I love the people, maybe I should move to Scotland?
But not Glasgow as, sorry for any Glaswegians out there but I couldn't understand a single word ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.