Self-Isolation

It’s hard self-isolating in a house with others who aren’t. MrsT and L are desperate not to get it, not least for the obvious reason but also because they have tickets for the Scottish Gymnastics competition up north on Sunday.

I have my own office, my own bedroom and my own bathroom but we share the rest (when I’m allowed out). MrsT is usually close behind making sure things are wiped and windows are opened.

H at vet this morning for her check up. She seems pretty much back to normal but has been on garden duties since Monday.

My symptoms are the same, like a really bad flu but today I have more aches and pains and a really sore throat (probably from all the coughing).

Good job I’m still working from home. Good to have that flexibility and a good boss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.