A Good Drying Day

A right windy day, mostly cloudy but sunny spells and broken sunshine.  

Another early shift in the airport, and another busy day.  I was on the check-in desk this morning, and then later helping with the oil and gas flights.  Popped along Laura's on my way home, only Megan and Elise home, Elise made me a cuppa.  Working in the shop this evening, and a really busy night.  Knackered this night, quick pint, then bed! 

I never managed to snap a photo today, until I got to Laura's.  After investigating my photo, I noticed Laura's neighbour (on the right) taking in the washing.  Having been on early shift, I missed a good drying day to get my washing out.  I'll have to be better prepared tomorrow, looking like a similar kind of day.  Taken in the Blett Road, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.