Swimming In A Raincoat

This morning Grace had the third of five 1:1 swimming lessons I booked for her this week. She still won't put her head under the water, but I can see her confidence growing.
In the afternoon, the girls and I went to see a friend and her kids and we had a nice catch up.
This evening we had friends over for dinner, which almost never happens in our house because of family commitments, but babies are more portable so our friends brought theirs over too. It was so nice to have an adults (and babies) only night in for a change!

This is my hundredth consecutive blip this year, hurrah! I'm so tired right now I can't think of a suitable song title or lyric to name this blip entry with. Any suggestions? The winner gets their idea as the title...as long as I can change it within the next few days!
100/365 completed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.