Lazy Bones

Although I could have done with an extra half hour and Mrs S could most definitely have we were up and out early for breakfast with friends. It turned out to be a bit of a ‘Breakfast Tour’, of the first two places we tried one didn’t open until 1000 and the other one didn’t do breakfast at all. So the Cornish Barista it was then, always a good breakfast and todays photo shows the view. A good breakfast, at a good venue with great friends.

Home to get some admin finished and then “sucked into” the rugby, during Scotland v France I kept telling myself to get up and take Paddy for his walk but as that match finished so England v Wales started so Mrs S took Paddy off for an hour.

Having over eaten all week I settled for some cheese on toast for dinner and as I had watched the rugby Mrs S got her wish to watch the first three episodes of Reacher.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.