New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Motherwell Cathedral

It's the 'having a busy day at work catching up after your super busy week' day so I didn't get much done and not much chance for a blip.  P came to pick me up from work so I grabbed this quick shot of Motherwell Cathedral whilst waiting for him.  If you look closely you can see the heating system doing its thing.

Had my second lesson with the GFW lot tonight.  I'm alright at picking up the tunes, but my chord playing and accompaniment needs some serious work.  We did a whistle tune tonight and I kept on loosing the beat in the B section - definitley some practice required!  It's great playing along with others, uses a very different set of skill which are not my strengths so really good to be practising more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.