Uncut & Unabashed

By colormesanguine

Nap time

Today wasn't the most productive day. I woke up extra early so I could get work done but I got super distracted by everyone leaving to work. And then I got sleepy. So I took a nap. Bad bad idea I didn't wake up until 11am! And then I procrastinated for another hour with the puppies until I finally got a little work done before I went to work.

Afterwards Ethan and I canceled our run because of the storm and watched the season finale of being human instead. Ahh it was such an intense episode! I can't wait for the new season! It needs to come now!

The puppies napped with me earlier because they're super lazy all the time. But I thought they looked adorable.

note: I haven't been taking pictures with my camera because I've been having a lot of neck problems and its really heavy in my bag on top of all the things I need to carry for work and school. I'm trying to get a new bag and hopefully that'll help. Oh and it also died and I can't find my charger. I know I'm a mess but that's why I have a camera on my phone, right? No? Oh well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.