Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Double Parked

OK folks it's that time. The question today is................

Which one of these belongs to JazzyB?

Clues:
JazzyB has an artistic eye for colour and form.
JazzyB loves colours.
JazzyB lets me park on her drive, so may I hint that it's not the grey one.

The old Cornish hedge is being torn apart and rebuilt as it would have been originally, then blended with our new stonework.

We went to Trelissick today, saw the rather large dredging equipment in the harbour, saw it being deluged by a huge set of storms then scuttled off for brownies and caffeine. The only difference from our last trip is that I drove. Huge grin on my puss.

On returning I ventured that if I contacted those nice ladies at the licensing department of the CAA they may let me get my hands on a Super Puma again - at that point Mrs Booty snorted like Arkle and ran indoors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.