I've got my eye on you

Exhausting but good day. Daddy faced timed us at 7am, Charlotte was very excited!
We got up and did breakfast then Charlotte went back to bed for morning sleep, a friend from work came over with her two children and all three played happily which was lovely to watch. Lunch followed closely followed by tiredness melt down, so back to bed Charlotte went. After 1 1/2 hours sleep I woke her and we headed into Malvern to do some chores. Chores down and home to play some more, eat some more and cause some more carnage.
Her latest trick is to find my mobile, bring it to me and shout dadda! Think she has worked out she can sometimes see dadda on the phone and hear him other times.
Tea, play, bath, night garden, milk, story, more milk, cuddles....... Tempted to get into bed myself but lee should be home in around an hour and quite fancy a cuddle!

Took this photo whilst she was having her tea, her eyelashes never fail to amaze me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.