River of Flowers

By doffy

Friday: Totally Topical …

… chilly, but it’s NOT raining! :-))
MrD went out on a full day of deliveries.
I went to Asda and bought enough essentials for a few weeks.
I’d also bought a mini broccoli and cheese quiche, cheese Doritos and blueberry muffins - lunch! Which I ate whilst watching “Gilmore Girls” … not forgetting a nice cup of tea.
Ten minutes in the garden moving some of the salads and veggies out of the greenhouse. I have some potting on to do … a job for another day!
Phoned our T and enjoyed a long chat whilst he drove home this afternoon. 
Love to all my family xxxx xxx xx
Wishing everyone a relaxing and peaceful weekend and praying for peace in the Ukraine …
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.