communication skills

People learn and hopefully improve their communication skills.
Artificial intelligence learns and generally improves its communication skills.
This morning my watch told me
"while you were sleeping" 
and then told me Russia struck Europe's largest nuclear power plant and that Russia has control of Europe's largest nuclear power plant. 
Then my watch gave me the message, "good morning."
NO!
You do not tell me Russia has hit the largest nuclear power plant and then say Good Morning!!!

And don't do it in the opposite direction by saying Good Morning and then tell me Russia hit the nuclear power plant either!

FSB agents are leaking information to the Ukrainians?
An oligarch offered $1M for the arrest of Putin, dead or alive?
Another oligarch is going to donate the proceeds of the sale of his sports team to Ukrainian causes? 
I am astounded. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.