Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Pepe... This way love ....

He often runs in the opposite direction when these three bark as they chase the ball...
From left to right my Buffy SHE IS A FEMALE just to make that clear .. She will be 11 this year and is very very VERY fast and spritely .. Then we have Bobby bog brush and once again my Sadie and as you can see my lovely little bear Pepe facing the wrong way ...

We had Mick the fish come clean the oven today and now it is gleaming ..he is the best person in the world when he cleans my oven ..I don't care how lazy it is not cleaning my own oven,sod off ... Why did men who cleaned ovens get invented if not for me to use them huh ??? Answer me that then.

Also I did some vacuuming which rendered me in need of a sleep HOWEVER I did not get one because I ended up with The Grandson as his dad was having a heart attack.. He wasn't.. I think it was indigestion but my daughter sent him to Greggs the bakers and he was alright after that.

THEN this evening Tits McGee and I did a massive walk around old town and the RSC and Holy Trinity church .. I could have chosen one of fifty blips today but I figured the RSC won't disappear any time soon ..
Tits and I being blonde and dark haired respectively decided we are like Anni Frid and Agnetha Faltskog from ABBA as we sing like angels and Wiggy because she is really hairy can be Benny Andersson as he had a beard.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.