Laboscope app

Yesterday afternoon was sunny potting shed, my comfy warm bed there, flask of tea, and writing.
Darkness fell, but stayed in there writing, all my stuff was laid out in there.
But I did take a in a couple of fully charged rechargeable lamps for that eventuality.
Watched those bright stars and crescent moon again.
Finished what I set out to do.
Came in.

This morning I awoke.
The buckets that gather rainwater had been slung around the garden.
Wind?
Went out.
I had forgotten to bring in the empty cat bowls, with coming in from the potting shed when it was dark.
What is that pale yellowish liquid in the bowls?

FOXY LOXY!!!!!!

This is time for war.
I will let you know if my idea works tomorrow morning. It is simple, but should be effective...

Creative today. Laboscope again. But this kaleidoscope looked strange. I had taken it in the garden. Why is my woolly hat in it? What is that horrid flesh coloured stuff in the middle. It actually looked indecent shapes...

I had taken it in selfie mode! It had done weird things to my nose...
So I messed with that middle bit, to disguise it completely. Now it is fit for human eyes. And Popeye was actually already there, but worked on him a little.

Bye...I am doing a here when I am meant to be there.
No time for more coffee...


Will play catch up later  reading your posts x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.