And another one..............................

What a beautiful day for a walk. It was very cold though. Brrrrrrrr..... Went to the Hermitage this morning and look what I found as soon as I got there........................ another manky old tennis ball. Yay!

The good thing about me carrying a manky old ball is....................... I don't seem to have the ability to do any of my silly 'puppy jumping up' at random people when I have something in my mouth, so I just trot along in good dog mode.

There were lots of people in the Hermitage today and loads of them commented on what a gorgeous, little well behaved collie pup I was. This morning Ann was very, very proud of me.

She was proud of me this afternoon too. After working all afternoon, she came home just as it was starting to rain. I immediately got taken out for a little walk but we didn't go far cos Ann was tired. I had my dinner as soon as we got back into the flat and now I'm back in my bed having another little snooze.

I really am the most chillaxed, adaptable little collie pup ever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.