Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Finding Direction

I went to Birmingham airport today to pick up an old uni friend and came across this rather wonderful signpost. I decided that I would go a little early to the airport in the hope of finding a good blip shot. I was a little nervous of taking photos in the airport and made sure I smiled at all the armed police officers there. I didn't want to be mistaken for someone up to no good and then not be there to meet my friend! Thankfully they didn't seem to mind. This is officially the most expensive shot I have taken so far as it cost me £7 for the carpark for just two hours!

It has been a lovely day catching up with an old friend and this weekend I have a big uni reunion. It should be great fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.