Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Half Life Party

When I was 18 years old I went off to university and had a fantastic three years there. I made some great friends and last summer my friend and I decided we should do something to celebrate our many years of friendship. So 18 years later, this weekend my university gang is celebrating our Half Life Party. We hired a big house and everyone came up today. We had a housefull by supper time and we all enjoyed a feast and a few glasses of wine to celebrate our friendship. An evening of much merriment, wine and chatting followed until the early hours.

An excellent first day of our weekend of celebrations.

This was the view from one of the windows. It was a super house with a huge dining table big enough to seat us all.

It looks great large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.