Two in one

A pot in my garden with Tete at tete daffodils and primroses. Nice to see them both together as another sign of spring.

There are lots of daffodils in the communal areas of gardens near us. After the tete a tete have flowered I usually take them from the pots and plant them out in the ground either in our communal garden area or at our allotment.

A busy day painting our downstairs toilet. It’s ages since I’ve done a whole room myself but it didn’t seem worth getting someone in as quite small and you still have to do cleaning etc before they start. Good progress but it always takes longer than you think and doing all the edges properly takes ages. 
Another quick coat tomorrow and hopefully it will be finished… maybe a blip as it’s an interesting bright colour which I chose using the Dulux Visualiser app. You can download the app then point your phone camera at any wall and see what it will look like using the whole colour range…amazing! You then get the colour of your choice mixed to order. I’ve demonstrated it to friends in a restaurant! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.