wires

It is easier to see here, but to my eye it looked like a blue wire and an orange wire, which demonstrates I must be dealing with too many wires. I think my crocus will come out unscathed? You rotten rabbit!!!!

A bomb cyclone is coming to Maryland, aka snow and high winds, on Saturday. Bombogenesis - when a cold air mass collides with a warm air mass. When did the weather service hire action-adventure writers?

The US is considering getting US manufacturers to make electric heat pumps to ship to Europe to help reduce the need next winter for natural gas.

A cheesecake bakery in San Antonia decided to donate money made from cheesecakes to Ukraine and within hours the line was blocks long. By afternoon people were waiting up to four hours (WHAT???) and donating money in addition to buying them. (I would have just donated to their website.) She's raised over $100k so far. 

You can't get every meal right. Creativity is for people who know what they are doing. Newbies should stick to recipes. So I will. That and I will start saving the recipes I really like instead of just assuming I can find them on the internet again. That said, you fry the tortilla and it may not be the most wonderful thing you've ever tasted but it will still be mighty good. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.