Communication

Well it's been another lovely day. Harp went to ballet this morning. One of the mum's I chat too, works with children with additional needs and wants me to go on the supply list so I can get a job in her unit. She said it would take a few months for my PVG but we could tie it in for Carson starting nursery in January. Or if I got childcare even one day a week beforehand. I've said I want to do a speech and language communication course online over the next few months too. Which would help with the job. Lots to think about. 

We had a visit to nana and grandad, which the Wildlings enjoy. 

This is the Jedi with his new communication sheet. I will work on one symbol at a time. But he already knows where happy and sad are and can say the words too when he points. He has some language but it's totally different to communication. 

The weather is lovely so we are all going for a play at the park soon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.