New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Confused Guitar Face

It's a zoom blip! Haven't been many of these recently...throwback to 2020.

Felt a bit slow at the guitar lesson tonight (didn't help that I hadn't practiced since last week.  Brett and Eddy would be dissapointed, no LingLings here) but it's still fun learning new things and remembering how practice is super important!

Had a lovely cycle in beautiful spring weather into the office this morning.  Can't say the same on the way back being pelted by rain and nearly blown off my bike rounding Strathclyde park.  Worse than the weather is the yappy dog owners....I had three of them run and yap at my bike today, one which nearly took out a pedestrian too.  When it comes to yappy dogs, are the dogs just obnoxious, or is it people who are drawn to yappy dogs who don't train them properly?  Never been chased by a big dog on my bike though passed lots of big dogs who sit nice and still as I pass them /rant over

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.