Just What the Doctor Ordered

Light showers first thing, they soon passed.  It remained cloudy most of the day, and fairly calm, calm tonight too.

Woke up feeling good, and my LFT is finally clear again.  Just need one more clear, and I can return to work.  A morning puttering about the house, and planted 300 bulbs in the garden.  With a clear LFT, I headed out walkies in the afternoon, but still kept away from people.  Met friend Julie for socially distanced walkies this evening, Sammy has fairly missed Keba.  Plenty of rest the rest of the evening. 

A much needed stretch of the legs, fresh air, and a new location, just what the doctor ordered, as they say.  I haven't been out along the cliffs here before, and what a view.  I'll definitely need to come back on a fine summer morning.  No people, just the sound of the sea, sheep, the odd dog barking in the distance, and the birds.  Taken at Sandy Geo, Reawick.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.