Freedom an Family

Flat calm first thing, but turned into a windy day.  It was mostly sunny, or what I saw.  I have heard reports of showers and even hail.

Up early, and a clear LFT.  Headed down to sister Laura's on my way to work.  I've been working late shift in the airport, and a steady day of passengers.  Mostly working on the check-in desk, and a late finish.  Walkies with Sammy, and then feet up for the night. 

Hurrah, freedom has arrived, and glad to get back to work, and also see family again too.  Niece Eve also came home yesterday, home for a few days.  Those family discount flights are coming in handy.  A much needed catchup and cuppa, before I headed off.  Just typical, clouded over when I went to snap my photos!  L-R - Olly, mam, Laura, Eve and her best pal, Freya (Stout).  Taken at Laura's, Blett Road, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.