Happy

A photo popped up on my FB memories two years ago about how Xander struggled with the thought of going to school and how distressed he could be just getting there. This morning when he was up and dressed he wanted to write his story he had written in school yesterday to show me. I am so proud of this chap and the journey he is on. 

It's been a lovely sunny day . My friends popped round for a coffee this morning. Julie has a daughter Xander's age who is on the spectrum and my friend Caroline has a teenager who has autism and other additional needs. It was great to catch up and be a good support for one another. 

Lincoln had a great day at school and then grandad took both boys to the park after. Harp played most of the day outside at nursery and carson has bounced on his trampoline most of today. I should have bought a indoor one for him sooner. 

It's Friday which means wine. Woo hoo. 

Have a lovely weekend. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.