Puncture

This morning I walked 3 miles with the two wee wildlings. I needed a couple of things from the shop. Managed to get Carson new shoes while I was there and of course Harp wanted a pair too. So she got bright pink sneakers.

When I got home and the Jedi was sleeping I fixed the puncture on Xander's friends bike. My friend had asked her husband to do it for about a month. So I said I would.

I picked Lincoln up from nursery too so that was 6 miles on the bike . I do feel better getting in some exercise. And hopefully it helps with my chub ;-)

Everyone played in the garden for a while too as the weather has been great today. Poor Lincoln has sprained his ankle on the trampoline. So that was a drama for him . But it's now strapped up with a pink stripey homemade bandage.

Xander had a great day at school. And now it's time to throw them all in the bath and have another quick tidy before Mr R gets home.

Isn't it great having lovely weather. Makes everyone happier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.