campervan man

By campervan

I confess

My isolation does not end until tomorrow but I ventured out today. I had to go to pick up some medication from the surgery and to draw out some cash to pay the Mower Man who will be servicing both my machines tomorrow. Also I needed petrol for the  mowers, its been some time since I have been out so, although I had seen it on the news, the prices were a bit of a shock. £17 plus for two jerry can full, soon be cheaper to get a goat.
You probably spotted I also went to a nursery; my logic was its open air and probably quiet so I could keep well away from people. Well that and a chance to look at and buy some plants.
The job I mentioned yesterday that was on todays list was not done. And its rugby tomorrow its now been moved a long way down

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.