An Unkindness of Ravens

By Nevermore

Polleny whiskers

Not that flies have whiskers. One of the plants I bought yesterday already making itself useful as a prop.

Strange weather - an amazing sunrise (I didn't think anyone would appreciate that "standing on the chair in the garden" view again, though I haven't done it for quite some time) followed by extreme greyness all day. It was so dark, but no rain. Not the best outdoor photography weather.

Cleaning up big

I am a person who REALLY doesn't like reality television. I can't understand the attraction at all. But, I'm going to try and watch an episode of "The Biggest Loser", because I found out this morning that my daughter's swimming coach is in it, with her daughter. I did wonder where she had been for the last four months... (when she left, it was all very secret) I think I was the only person in the club who had no idea. I saw her and she looks quite amazing! Truly transformed. But she is sworn to secrecy about how much weight she lost and who wins, as it is still airing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.