Sandy's Photo Journal

By SandyDuncan

Shhhhhhhhh............

Hubby and Mike have travelled south for the weekend for our Godson's stag party.
They are going Snowboarding followed by curry and drinks, so I hope there are no broken bones and sore heads in the morning!
I was doing a bit of snooping clearing up prior to my big birthday on Monday, when I came across a rather large towel at the bottom of his wardrobe. Thinking it was dirty washing of course I had to pick it up!!!!!
We have been looking at cameras over the past few weeks and I have to say that this had become my favourite. I thought we were going out on Monday to have another look!
Roll on Monday, I am kind of looking forward to it now and not dreading it so much:-)
Off now to get it back in position, so he will not know it has been found!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.