Late night visitor

Just as I was about to shut the door on yet another interesting day, this wee guy was making a beeline to get inside, which of course didn’t happen.

My day started off without incident, getting to the office earlier than normal as I had an appointment late afternoon for my booster shot. Part way through the morning I was looking for something in the stationery store when I caught my arthritic thumb in between some notebooks which has been aching ever since. It of course had to be on the same hand as my damaged pinky.

Trying to keep up with some of the amendments needed for the Bouvier Rescue website, I spent lunchtime doing a couple of quick updates but somehow managed to delete the home page.

The last meeting for the day ran over time, and in my haste to get to my clinic appointment I managed to reverse into our director’s car, which is just over 6 months old and just back from the shop to get a dent removed that she managed to put into the drivers door within the first week of having the car.

Positive’s from my day? Andrew managed to restore the website page, Rachel laughed when she saw her dented car, and I got my booster.

I am seriously not looking forward to tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.