LadyPride

By LadyPride

Sickly Saturday

Good news - I pretty much escaped without a hangover from my night out last night miraculously.
Bad news - Audrey is poorly again, she was awake in the night being sick, twisting and turning in agony the poor mite.

It was a tough day with her. She cried so much, was sick lots and hardly ate anything. She also slept loads so a lot of the day was spent checking on her on the baby monitor, see pic.

My sister Jo ran over from her new pad in Didsbury in the morning (impressive) so it was nice to get some fresh air with the pram and compare notes from our night out.

Managed to get Audrey down to sleep early but of course, tonight is the night my neighbours have a party in their garden!! It keeps waking her up. So typical. But if I think how much she must disturb them every night, I can't complain really....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.