Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Beautiful pale pink blossom.

The Feast Day of St. Dunchad.
We are blessed here with another glorious sunny morning. I have been for a neighbourhood walk, to look for alternative milk and thankfully the Co op were selling Oatly semi. I was glad to find this because I usually have Oatly Whole, sold by Tesco and other shops, because in my humble view, it is pleasant with tea or coffee or as a good source of nutrients on its own. Almond milk is also good.
Semi is just less creamy flavoured.
The weather is very lovely, 12c at 10 : 30am and after all my indoor tasks, I hope to have a walk in the sunshne, to top up my Vitamin D level and to be counting steps again, as it is motivating to help improve my fitness. I read an article yesterday saying up to 600 steps walked each day can make a good difference to our wellness.
The birds are very active and many are singing joyfully. They are  experiencing the same kind of joy we all do, when the sun gets through.
I hope you all enjoy today and keep praying hard for peace to be a reality and healing come through for all on Earth. Stay well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.