Didim (again)

Online tutoring briefly and the 11.00 bus in to a very busy Didim for another trip to the cardiologist again for an injection followed by some shopping and lunch. The difference from yesterday being that the wind had dropped completely and the sun shone with enough enthusiasm to raise the temperature to somewhere between 'very warm' and 'gosh I wish I wasn't wearing a jacket' hot (mid twenties I am guessing).  I came home around 16.00 and ended up spending the rest of the afternoon into the early evening with Graham and Kat in the garden with beers, dogs and glorious very warm sunshine.   

Video calls with Ralph and Caitlin this evening and a bit of television trying not to think too much about tomorrow afternoon and the dental surgery  that I both want and dread simultaneously. Stage one in the long haul process of some new, straight, white(er) teeth (implants).  Wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.