Pretend play.

A very happy mother's Day to all you mum's, step mum's, auntie's, mum's of fur babies.... I hope it's a lovely day for you all. 

Well I didn't get my lie in or breakfast in bed but have been spoiled with chocolate, a teddy, money for my tattoo ( that will get booked first thing tomorrow ). And we're going out for a meal with my in-laws. The restaurant is a trial run for Carson. Yikes. 

It's a glorious sunny day here and Harp is wandering outside in the garden with her housecoat and wellies on. 

The Jedi loves a cardboard box. Played with it for ages. 

I was up super early this morning so I got some studying in. There is actually quite a lot when I look through all the modules but I'll take my time with it. 

It's a super early blip as I will be busy later on. 
Have a good day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.