Friendship

It's Harp's little friends birthday today. The little boy who she says is her best friend and who always holds her hand. Even at nursery. She got him a birthday present and drew him a picture of the two of them holding hands inside his birthday card. Super sweet. 

Then I went to pay the rest of our holiday off and my card kept getting declined. Thank goodness I called the bank. They had put a block on my card because there was suspected fraud on it. Well it put me in a right mood as it turns out some douche bag has made 9 different purchases on my card. Thankfully the bank will reimburse me and send me a new card out. 

When the Jedi went for a nap I read through some of the speech and language course. I now have some knowledge on Apraxia, Aphasia, augmentative communication, and speech and language pathology terms. I've ordered a paper copy of the course to be sent to me as I prefer to write and take notes than just do online!. 

The boys and harp all had a good day. The Jedi is suffering with his sore throat and cough. I did give him and Lincoln a covid test today just incase. The Jedi has had calpol so is now bouncing away on the trampoline. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.