Brotographer

By Brotographer

Burgeon

MASSIVE BACKBLIP ALERT
Here we go, start here and move forwards. I was gone for a week sailing catamarans and instructing in the south of France.
I enjoyed talking about sailing and Les Glenans on here, its one of those aspects of life which is totally unrelated to the blip/photosoc community. Or even the social media side of life, really. I've also never had the chance to take photos there before, so that was pretty cool. Hope you enjoy the ride, my favorite photos, unsurprisingly are this one and this one.





____________

The sun has hit the north! Maybe it'll be sunny when I'm back in the UK! Postponing work by another day, we take a trip to Saint Germain with the dog. A couple kilometres of walking on the massive terrace which overlooks the Seine and Paris. Greek picnic (its hard not to write Pick Nick haha) and some ice cream. Man it feels good when summer is around the corner. Enough said.

peace


(not an exceptional shot, I just wanted to upload something different. I miss photographing people actually, its been a week!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.