Purple petals (Day 2524)

Today has been spent doing some proper plumbing for S&C out in Rendall. It is a job that has been on the cards for a while, but other things have got in the way. S had taken their old hot water cylinder out a while ago, and today I started on getting a new, mains pressure, cylinder in the house they are renovating. I am bypassing all the old pipework and starting afresh which allows me to do the job they way I want to, rather than having to work with whatever someone else has left me. 
It has been a good day, and the pipe bender has had a fair amount of use. More of the same tomorrow.
Back home to an empty house this evening as  my beautiful wife is off to an overnight at work. With no pics taken today I took a few shots of HV's flowers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.