As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Aeggs

This week wasn't so bad after all.

I woke up and drove myself to the Race for Spinal Victory at the high school. Timmy and I went out way too fast, but he came in second overall and I came in third, so I guess it paid off. When we finished, we ran a cold down with the kid that came in first. I don't know his name, or where he comes from, but we had a nice 10 minute bonding experience brought to us through running. That's one of the best parts about running.

I drove Avery home after the race, and then I tutored for an hour and a half.

Today was Julia and Tomoya's combined recital at Molloy. I was super nervous about messing up, but I ended up playing pretty well! I'm happy that performance is over with.

Panera for dinner to celebrate a week well-survived, and Italian and APUSH for the rest of the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.