All the Love

I met my brother this morning. Its the 1st time I have seen him for over a year. He has set up a lovely little plant business in Cornwall, supplying local corner shops. He's loving it. We met in a cafe with Daughter Number 1, Matty and Sam in St Mawgan. The cafe owner gave Bella a huge plate of ham!!! 

We then headed into Newquay and onto Fistral Beach where I handed my camera over to Mr W.

We all had a drink in Fistral Beach Bar before heading back to Sams for Fish and Chips. I fed and bathed Matty to give DN1 a bif of a break.

Daughter Number 2 has officially cancelled her plans to come to Cornwall for the weekend due to Covid which is such a shame as she was really looking forward to it.

Its been a really lovely day in my favourite place with nearly all my favorite people. I am blessed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.