Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Flying …

That is my grandson … today he was taught by his aunt ( my middle daughter) to jump from a swing at a great height .. to be honest I didn’t know my daughter could do that but she did and kindly ( hear my tone ) passed the knowledge to her nephew …
We went to Blenheim palace for a few hours , Eve is at Oxford Uni so we met there and then I drove her back after we had exhausted ourselves . When my girls were much younger I always used to buy the annual passes for Blenheim and Warwick castle .. boy oh boy did we always get our monies worth . Tits McGee and Po often used to sign up too … all our children remark how much they loved those places .
Now I take Jake and any of the older offspring.. sometimes we meet Pidge ( former blipper ) and her daughter Minnie there too .

*no limbs were broken in the making of this blip ….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.